ASCP + CLMA Alignment

Learn more about ASCP and CLMA’s alignment and how the ASCP Siouxland Chapter is supporting this alignment.


Mary Beth Sik, President

Dee Ann Lovett, President Elect

Danielle Onken, Treasurer

Lindsay Fricke, Secretary

Nancy Ellison, Board Member

Connect with Us!

Visit the online ASCP Siouxland Chapter Community to connect and learn more.

Questions about this chapter? Email us at

Chicago (Headquarters)
33 West Monroe Street, Suite 1600, Chicago, IL 60603

Follow Us

Copyright ©2023 by American Society for Clinical Pathology. All Rights Reserved.