ASCP + CLMA Alignment

Learn more about ASCP and CLMA’s alignment and how the ASCP Northern California Chapter is supporting this alignment.


Ken Kawakami, President

Laura Laakso, President Elect

Debra Maybury, Past President

Mary Clancy, Treasurer

Carol Wong, Secretary

Patrice Francis, Board Member

Andrew Fountaine, Board Member

Shannon Kastner, Board Member

Annie Yang, Board Member

Connect with Us!

Visit the online ASCP Northern California Chapter Community to connect and learn more.

Questions about this chapter? Email us at

Chicago (Headquarters)
33 West Monroe Street, Suite 1600, Chicago, IL 60603

Follow Us

Copyright ©2023 by American Society for Clinical Pathology. All Rights Reserved.