ASCP + CLMA Alignment

Learn more about ASCP and CLMA’s alignment and how the ASCP Maine Chapter is supporting this alignment.


Leigh Belair, President

Angie Savasuk, President Elect

Margaret Naas, Secretary

Stephanie Williams, Treasurer

Sue Ross, Board Member

Connect with Us!

Visit the online ASCP Maine Chapter Community to connect and learn more.

Questions about this chapter? Email us at

Chicago (Headquarters)
33 West Monroe Street, Suite 1600, Chicago, IL 60603

Follow Us

Copyright ©2023 by American Society for Clinical Pathology. All Rights Reserved.