



Pathology Informatics/Personalized Medicine Committee

Michael Feldman, MD, PhD, FASCP Chair

Staff: Kellie BeumerDirector, Instructional Design

Jonas S. Almeida, PhD, FASCP

Ulysses G. J. Balis, MD, FASCP

Tylis Y. Chang, MD

Rober D. Daber, PhD, DABMG, FASCP

Anand S. Dighe, MD, PhD, FASCP

Richard Huang, MD FASCP In Training Alexander Judkins, MD, FCAP, FRCPEdin

Anant Madabhushi, PhD, FASCP

Michael Riben, MD, FASCP

Joe Sahussapont J Sirintrapun, MD, FASCP

J. Mark Tuthill, MD