



John Baci, MBA, C-PM

Chair, Leadership Committee and Personnel Management Work Group

Staff:

Loretta Neely, MA

Education Program Manager, Learning and Education Research

Suzanne Ziemnik, M.Ed.

Chief Officer, Learning and Educational Research, Continuing Professional Development

Devon Sabolchick, M.Ed.

Sr. Director, Continuing Professional Development Jackie Cuda BS, SCTASCP

Leadership Committee, Compliance Workgroup

Michelle Hadley MA, HT ASCP

Leadership Committee, Personnel, and/or Compliance Work Group

Ann-Leslie Zaslav, PhD

Leadership Committee

Lauren King MD FASCP Leadership Committee Vinay Prasad, MD

Michael L Talbert, MD, FASCP

Leadership Committee

Annika Windon, MD

Resident Representative

Koah Robin Vierkoetter, MD

Hillary Zalaznick, MD

Adrienne C. Jordan, MD

Brenda Cox, MT ASCP, CPC, FHFMA