

Amberly Nunez, MD, FASCP Chair

Christopher H. Cogbill, MD, FASCP, FCAP

Chair Elect

Geoffrey A. Talmon, MD, FASCP Immediate Past Chair Robin Cusick, MD, FASCP, FCAP Member at Large

Billie S. Fyfe-Kirschner, MD, FASCP Member at Large

Deborah A. Sesok-Pizzini, MD, MBA, FASCP Member at Large

M. Kay Washington, MD, FASCP Member at Large

Stanley Geyer, MD, FASCP Member at Large

Maria Hintzke, MD, FASCP Member at Large

Evelyn Bruner, MD, FASCP Member at Large

Gissou Azabdaftari, MD, FASCP Member at Large

Jennifer Kasten, MD, MSc (Oxon), MSc (London) Ex-Officio