



Carol C. Eisenhut, MD, FASCP Co-Chair

Leigh Ann Cahill, BS, CT(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup>IAC Co-Chair

Staff:

Rhonda Drexler, SCT(ASCP), CHCP Senior Manager, Cytology Assessment & Proficiency Testing A. Betts Carpenter, MD, PhD, FASCP Medical Member

Karen J. Cormier, BSc, CT(ASCP), PMP Member

Magba Esebua, MD, FASCP Medical Member

Krisztina Hanley, MD, FASCP Medical Member

Courtney A. Hanna, MD, FASCP Medical Member

Kara L. Hansing, M.S. Ed., SCT(ASCP)<sup>cM</sup> Cytotechnologist Member

Douglas E. King, CT(ASCP) Cytotechnologist Member

Paula LaPolice, CT(ASCP) Cytotechnologist Member Marino E. Leon, MD, FASCP Medical Member

Sean McNair, HPA, CT(ASCP) Cytotechnologist Member

Catherine Smith, MEd, CT(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup>
Cytotechnologist Member

Carrie A Tolentino, CT(ASCP) Cytotechnologist Member

Allison Wrenn III, CT(ASCP) Cytotechnologist Member

Neda Zarrin-Khameh, MD, MPH Member

Songlin Zhang, MD, FASCP Member