

Curriculum, Educational Resource and Scientific Advisory Committee

Robert A Goulart, MD, FASCP Co-Chair

Karen Brown, MS, MLS ASCP^{CM} Co-Chair

Staff: Devon Cortright, MEd
Director, Continuing Professional
Development

Paul Swanson, MD, FASCP Surgical Pathology

Lesley Lomo, MD, FASCP Cytopathology/Cytology

Joseph Prahlow, MD, FASCP Autopsy/Forensics

Diane L. Sterchi, HTLASCP Histology

Amir Behdad, MD, FASCP Molecular Pathology/Diagnostics

Alexa Siddon, MD Hematology/Coagulation David Peaper, MD, FASCP

Microbiology

Patricia Miron, PhD
Cytogenetics

Steven Cotten, PhD Clinical Chemistry

Christopher Tormey, MD, FASCP Transfusion Medicine/Blood Banking

Carleta Maurice, MTASCP Phlebotomy

Leslie Zucker, FACHE, MBA, MTASCP Laboratory Administration