

Babatunde K. Oloyede, PhD, MSHS, MLS(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup>, MACE Chair

Tiffany Channer, MPH, MLS(ASCP)<sup>™</sup> Chair Elect

Jesse McCoy, MHS, PA(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup> Immediate Past Chair Terese M. Abreu, MLS(ASCP)<sup>™</sup> Member

Kalee Lipska, MT(ASCP) Member

Brittany J. Bell, MBA, MLS(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup>MB<sup>CM</sup> Member

Elizabeth Gockel-Blessing, PhD, MLS(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup> Member

Aaron Odegard, MBMS, MLS(ASCP)<sup>™</sup>, MT(AMT) Member

Troy G. Krieger, MS, MLS(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup>SCYM<sup>CM</sup>, CLS(MT) Member

Andrew Stanton, CT(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup> Member

Keron Liverpool, MLS(ASCP) <sup>см</sup> Member

Michelle Campbell, MLS(ASCP)<sup>CM</sup>MB<sup>CM</sup> Member