

Diana L. Kremitske, MHA, MS, MT(ASCP)
Chair

Babatunde K. Oloyede, PhD, MLS(ASCP)^{CM} Council of Laboratory Professionals Chair

Tiffany Channer, MPH, MLS(ASCP)^{CM}
Council of Laboratory Professionals Chair-Elect

Amberly Nunez, MD, FASCP Fellow Council Chair

Christopher H. Cogbill, MD, FASCP, FCAP Fellow Council Chair-Elect

Alexander Feldman, MD Resident Council Chair

Kelly Mooney, MDResident Council Chair-Elect

Jesse McCoy, MHS, PA(ASCP)^{cM} Member at Large

Cheryl Germain, MHS, PA(ASCP) ^{CM} Member at Large

Lee Hilborne, MD, MPH, DLM(ASCP)^{CM}, FASCP Awards Committee Chair