



Alexandra Ali Harrington, MD, MTASCP, FASCP Chair

Staff: Devon Cortright, MEd Senior Director, Continuing Professional Development

Loretta Neely, MBA Program Manager David M. Dorfman, MD, PhD, FASCP

Juehua Gao, MD, FASCP

Sarah E. Gibson, MD, FASCP

Ridas Juskevicius, MD, FASCP

Friederike Kreisel, MD, FASCP

Brian Levenson, MD, FASCP

August W. Moritz, DO

Resident

Marianna Ruzinova, MD, PhD, FASCP

Lori Soma, MD, FASCP

Linsheng Zhang, MD, PhD, FASCP