

## 2018–2019 Commission on Science, Technology and Public Policy

Gary Procop, MD, MASCP Chair

Edmund R. Donoghue Jr, MD, MASCP	Jeff Mohlman, MD
Robert Folberg MD, FASCP	Irina Lutinger, MPH, MASCP
David P. Gingrich, PBT(ASCP)	Junell M. Petersen, MS
Jack A. Hager, MT(ASCP)SBB	Willa Rae Rader, MPA, MASCP
Lee Hilborne, MD, FASCP	Gene Siegal, MD, PhD, FASCP
Steven Howard Kroft, MD, MASCP	Gregory N. Sossaman, MD, MASCP