

NAME & CONTACT INFORMATION	POSITION	TERM
Evi Abada, MD, MS Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University/Women and Infants Hospital Providence, RI eviabada@gmail.com	Chair Grants Review Committee	2022-2023
Yembur Ahmad, MD Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore, MD yahmad3@jhmi.edu	Chair Elect Awards Review Committee	2022-2023
Samreen Fathima, MD Baylor University Medical Center Dallas, TX samreen1608@gmail.com	Member At Large and Awards Review Committee Member	2021-2024
Mayumi Fernandez, MD University of Hawaii Honolulu, HI maymuiaf@hawaii.edu	Member at Large Awards Review Committee	2022-2025
Peter DeRosa, MD University of Maryland Medical System Baltimore, MD pderosa@umm.edu pderosa@som.umaryland.edu	Member at Large AMA Delegate Scholarship Committee	2021-2024
Mona Deerwester, MD, MS Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, TN monamaghsoodi@yahoo.com	Member at Large Awards Review Committee	2021-2024
Savanah Gisriel, MD, MPH Yale-New Haven Hospital New Haven, CT savanah.gisriel@yale.edu	Member at Large Grants Review Committee	2022-2025



Allen Chukwuemekenim Omo-Ogboi, MD University of Texas Health Science Center Houston, TX allen.c.omoogboi@uth.tmc.edu	Member at Large DEI Liaison	2022-2025
Saba Shafi, MD Ohio State University Columbus, OH saba.shafi@osumc.edu	Member at Large AMA Delegate Grants Review Committee	2022-2025
Elena Fenu, MD University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA. elena.fenu1@gmail.com	Member At Large and Awards Review Committee	2021-2024
Jeremy Jacobs, MD, MHS Yale New Haven Hospital New Haven, CT Jwjacobs42@gmail.com	Member at Large Grants Review Committee	2020-2023
Austin McHenry, MD Yale University New Haven, CT austinjmchenry@gmail.com	Member at Large Awards Review Committee	2020-2023