

Michael Feldman, MD, PhD, FASCP Chair

Staff: Kellie Beumer Director, Instructional Design Jonas S. Almeida, PhD, FASCP Computational Pathology

Ulysses G. J. Balis, MD, FASCP Laboratory Information Systems

J. Mark Tuthill, MD Member

Michael Riben, MD, FASCP Member

Alexander Judkins, MD, FCAP, FRCP(Edin) Member

Rober D. Daber, PhD, DABMG, FASCP Computational Pathology Tylis Y. Chang, MD Member

Anand S. Dighe, MD, PhD, FASCP Pathology and Computational Science

Cynthia Johns, MSA, MASCP, LS(ASCP)[™] Member

Anant Madabhushi, PhD, FASCP Computational Image Specialist

Joe (Sahussapont J) Sirintrapun, MD, FASCP Member

Richard Huang, MD FASCP Resident