

Curriculum, Educational Resource and Scientific Advisory Committee

Robert A Goulart, MD, FASCP Chair

Karen Brown, MS, MLS (ASCP)^{CM} Co-Chair

Staff: Kim Vadas, MABMH, CHCP Senior Manager, Accreditation and Compliance Paul Swanson, MD, FASCP Surgical Pathology

Lesley Lomo, MD, FASCP Cytopathology/Cytology

Joseph Prahlow, MD, FASCP Autopsy/Forensics

Diane L. Sterchi, HTL(ASCP) Histology

Amir Behdad, MD, FASCP Molecular Pathology/Diagnostics

Alexa Siddon, MD Hematology/Coagulation David Peaper, MD, FASCP

Microbiology

Patricia Miron, PhD
Cytogenetics

David Grenache, PhD Clinical Chemistry

Christopher Tormey, MD, FASCP Transfusion Medicine/Blood Banking

Carleta Maurice, MT(ASCP)
Phlebotomy

Milenko Tanasijevic, MD, FASCP Laboratory Administration