



Carol C. Eisenhut, MD, FASCP Co-Chair

Leigh Ann Cahill, BS, CT(ASCP), CMIAC Co-Chair Kimberly Heiman, CT(ASCP)

Cytotechnologist

Douglas King, CT(ASCP)

Cytotechnologist

Krisztina Hanley, MD, FASCP

Medical Member

Marino E. Leon, MD, FASCP

Medical Member

Courtney A. Hanna, MD, FASCP

Medical Member

A. Betts Carpenter, MD, PhD

Medical Member

Kara L. Hansing, MSEd, SCT(ASCP)^{CM}

Cytotechnologist

Paula M. LaPolice, CT(ASCP) Cytotechnologist/Consultant

Sean McNair, HPA, CT(ASCP)

Cytotechnologist

Carrie Tolentino, CT(ASCP)

Member

Allison Wrenn, CT(ASCP)

Member

Songlin Zhang, MD, PhD, FASCP

Medical Member

Michael Toussaint, MD, FASCP

Resident Member