

NAME & CONTACT INFORMATION	POSITION	TERM
Michelle Campbell, MS, MLS(ASCP) <sup>cM</sup> MB <sup>cM</sup> , SC <sup>cM</sup> Roche Diagnostics University of North Carolina School of Medicine Rochester, MN <u>m.campbell118266@yahoo.com</u>	Chair	2022-2023
Stephanie Whitehead, MBA, MPH, MLS(ASCP) <sup>™</sup> University Health System San Antonio, TX <u>stephanie.y.whitehead@gmail.com</u>	Chair Elect	2022-2023
Dana Powell Baker, MBA, MS, MLS(ASCP) <sup>cM</sup> Association of Public Health Laboratories Silver Spring, MD danapowellbaker@gmail.com	Immediate Past Chair	2022-2023
Sergio Cristian Lozano, DCLS, MLS(ASCP) <sup>™</sup> University of Kansas Medical Center Kansas City, KS <u>scristianlozano@gmail.com</u>	Member	2021-2024 (1st Term)
Joy Nakitandwe, PhD, HCLD/CC(ABB), MB(ASCP) <sup>™</sup> Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, OH nakitaj@ccf.org	Member	2022-2025 (1st term)
Laura Severs, MHA, MLS(ASCP) <sup>cM</sup> Washington University School of Medicine St. Louis, MO lauramsevers@gmail.com	Member	2021-2024 (1st term)
Kerwin Kolheffer, MS, PA(ASCP) <sup>™</sup> Eastern Virginia Medical School Norfolk, VA <u>kolhefkm@evms.edu</u>	Member	2021-2024 (1st term)



Theresa Tellier-Castellone, Ed.D., MPH, MLS(ASCP) <sup>™</sup> Our Lady of Fatima Hospital Providence, RI <u>theresa.castellone@chartercare.org</u>	Member	2022-2025 (1st term)
Michelle Lamendola-Essel, DHSc, MS, MB(ASCP) <sup>cM</sup> NYU Langone Health New York, NY <u>biomfl@gmail.com</u>	Member	2021-2024 (1st term)
Melody Boudreaux Nelson, MS, MLS (ASCP) <sup>™</sup> AdventHealth Shawnee Mission Merriam, KS <u>melody.boudreaux@gmail.com</u>	Member	2022-2025 (2nd term)
Rebecca Woodford, MBA, MLS(ASCP) <sup>cM</sup> Avero Diagnostics Irving, TX becky.woodford1@gmail.com	Member	2022-2025 (1st term)
Diane Price Banks, PhD, MPH, MLS(ASCP) <sup>™</sup> Bronx Community College Bronx, NY <u>diane.banks@bcc.cuny.edu</u>	Member	2020-2023 (1st term)
<b>Christina Nickel, MHA, MLS(ASCP)<sup>™</sup>, CPHQ</b> Bryan Health Lincoln, NE <u>christina.nickel@bryanhealth.org</u>	Liaison, Council of Laboratory Management & Administration	2022-2023