

## Resident Question Bank (RQB) Committee: 2019

Chair: Horatiu Olteanu, MD, PhD

Mayo Clinic

In-Coming Chair: Daniel Fajardo, MD, PhD

**SEPA Labs** 

Jill Adamski, MD, PhD

Mayo Clinic

Neil William Anderson, MD

Washington University School of Medicine

Darya G. Buehler, MD

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine

Richard L. Cantley, MD

University of Michigan

May Chan, MD

University of Michigan

Jason Chang, MD

Memorial Sloan Kettering

Jessica M. Colon-Franco, PhD, DABCC, FACC

Medical College of Wisconsin

Nancy M. Dunbar, MD

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Mark D. Gonzalez, PhD, D(ABMM)

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Andrew Goodwin, MD

University of Vermont

Christopher C. Griffith, MD, PhD

Emory University Hospital Midtown

Sarah K. Harm, MD, MS

University of Vermont Medical Center

Christopher Hartley, MD

Medical College of Wisconsin

Paul R. Hosking, MD

University of Buffalo

Jesse Kresak, MD

University of Florida College of Medicine

Kelly W. Kruse, MD, MPH

Iowa Office of the State Medical Examiner

Alexander Craig MacKinnon, MD, PhD

Medical College of Wisconsin

Stephanie P. Mathews, MD

University of North Carolina Hospitals

ILKe Nalbantoglu, MD

Yale University

Lauren Parsons, MD

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin

Mirna P. Podoll, MD

Vanderbilt University

Pratistha Ranjitkar, PhD, DABCC

LabCorp

Emily Reisenbichler, MD

Yale University

Robert Ricciotti, MD

University of Washington

Agnieszka Rogalska, MD

Dane County Medical Examiner's Office

Amy Terese Sheil, MD

Waukesha County Medical Examiner's Office



## Resident Question Bank (RQB) Committee: 2019 (cont'd)

Michael Barry Stokes, MBBCh Adam Wood, DO, MS

Columbia Univ. College of Physicians and Surgeons Mayo Clinic

Aaron Wagner, MD Maryam Zenali, MD

Orlando Health University of Vermont Medical Center

Ashley Ward, MD Chen Zhang, MD, PhD

Indiana University Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center